Tania, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Tania
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 49 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a slim, tender, cheerful and creative woman with curly hair by nature and a lot of interests such as science, scientific programming, films translation, good music, sport, etc.
I grew up in a scientific family. Perhaps, that is why I became well-read and inquisitive from an early age. Later, these properties of my nature were useful for my work in science and and in the training of students at the university. I can speak English very well, and I learn Italian independently just for fun.
I think only the mutual understanding is the main thing in any of matters related to relationships of a man and a woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find a life partner of my generation, since people change with age: the habits, behaviour, etc. Unfortunately, on this site only a small percentage of men might be interesting for me in terms of their level of education, occupation, etc.
If you are an intelligent, good-looking, friendly person of 178 centimetres higher in height, without excess weight and if you are interested in an attractive, smart woman, you are welcome!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live as usual, however, I would not lose the hope that something will not happen in this grim scenario.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house using some of this money. The other part of the finance I would put in the bank and securities. The last part of the money I would focus on charity, travel and current needs.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Genuine friendliness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself!
The last books that you read?
Specific professional scientific literature
What are your goals now?
To find my happiness )))
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!