Lyudmila, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Izmail
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Izmail
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i am successful woman looking for even more successful man. I DO NOT meet IN KIEV, sorry.
i am happy with my life, i have wonderful big family and i work with kids. i also travel with work.
i am not selfish and very easy going. want to create family once and forever.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
looking for a partner who did not forget how to be a MAN, not just physically, but also in actions. he should know how to treat his beloved Queen.
i noticed that all the men want women who are good looking and bright and take good care of themselves, but only few want to treat them in a proper way) i will not get along well with man who is just used to enjoy woman's beauty without ability to put efforts in these relations.
if you just stay here for years and chat with girls without real meeting, i am not the right woman for you.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my own intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kind heart
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
"Marriage must be once and forever. Better stay single, rather than with wrong person. Decide what you want and who you want and go for it!"
Whom do you admire?
my friends who successfully married foreign men and happy now)
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
comedies, historical
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
already have
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!