Aleksandra, 26 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a kind person , and I will believe and trust you , but if you lie me once, I'll never forgive you deep inside! That’s the woman nature)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A kind person with strong willpower. I want you to be my friend, my boyfriend, my brother and everything what a man can be for a woman!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stay this days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Traveling all over the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From myself
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs