avatar
Julia, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, empathy, young in heart, interested in life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Protector, miner, support
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel and help others
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Now decide myself, future with husband
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Empathy, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty, ability to keep the word, say and do, generosity
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself, do what you like, leave and learn
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Treachery
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Excessive weakness, nonsense
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, toxicity, jealousy, uncertainty, emotionality
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Take very much to hear, don’t like not keeping the word
What are your strengths ?
Wise
How do friends view you?
Independent, free
How do acquaintances view you?
Calm
What are your favourite games?
Golf, cars
What is your favourite food?
Sea food
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Don’t like fairytale
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel
What is your dream job?
I have it now
Tell us about your dream partner.
There is no ideal and dream partner
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea in all year summer
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Extreme sports