Mariya, 31 y.o., Russia, Stary Oskol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Stary Oskol
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An open person who stays with you not only in good times but can support you in difficult times
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't need the perfect man. I need a real man with whom we would move in the same direction and have similar family/life values.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
My life would hardly have changed. I try to live every day to the maximum, listen to myself and my desires
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mostly I listen to myself. But opinions of my family and friends are important to me too
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tenderness, wisdom, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, honesty, responsibility
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Self-isolation in 2020.
The last books that you read?
Dan Millman
Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives
What are your goals now?
I want to build my own family
Whom do you admire?
I have no idols
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many friends. But my friends are people who have been tested by time and situations
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Mendacity, rudeness, bad manners, greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm constantly working on myself. So I wake up a different person almost every day
What are your weaknesses?
Credulity, emotionality, touchiness
How do acquaintances view you?
I am a sympathetic person and always try to help people but only if they ask me for help
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly, Battleship
What kinds of music do you like?
The choice of music directly depends on my mood
What is your favourite food?
I like to eat delicious food and try new dishes
What are your favourite films?
I like movies and cartoons with meaning. The genre is not important to me
What is your dream job?
I like working with people. I like to do things for people. Maybe the beauty industry but that's not certain yet.
Where do you want to live?
I like the water. So if I had the opportunity I would prefer to live near the sea/river/stream/lake.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, family/kids, creative writing