Irina, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Krasnoarmiys'k
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Krasnoarmiys'k
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пыталась бы сделать то, что не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благодийность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой, подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, открытость, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Михаил Лабковский ,,Хочу и буду,,
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой мамой и женой
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они самые верные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Хватаюсь за все и сразу
What are your strengths ?
Верная, целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
Верной подругой, которая в любой момент придет на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремленным человеком
What are your favourite games?
What are your favourite films?
Исцеляющая любовь, Белый плен, Хатико, Ученик лекаря Авиценна
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выращивание цветов, фотография
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьеров
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, целеустремленный
Where do you want to live?
Место не так уж и важно, важно чтобы рядом был любимый человек
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!