Marina, 52 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an open and positive person, I love my children, I love life, I love nature, meetings with friends, cinema music. I try to deal with failures with humor. I am in search of a future husband.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a smart, kind, positive, romantic, easy-going man with dignity who wants a serious relationship
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend it all the time with the closest people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Don't know
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, naturalness, intelligence, fidelity, sense of humor, femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, intelligence, self-confidence, movement, determination, the ability to find a compromise
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Develop, comprehend everything new and positive, remain human in any situation
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Find a loved one
Whom do you admire?
by yourself
Do you have a lot of friends?
A little
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Язвительность, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Anger, rudeness, disrespect, greed, stupidity
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Beautiful, smart, sensual, energetic, creative, positive, sociable, responsible
How do friends view you?
My friends consider me very interesting natural kind positive
How do acquaintances view you?
Don't know
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
No favorites
What kinds of music do you like?
I don't like rock
What is your favourite food?
Any food when cooked deliciously with a good mood and soul
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like cooking, reading, being in nature no matter where, movies, music, chatting with friends
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Strong smart confident open to love and happiness and wants a deep faithful relationship
Where do you want to live?
Europe, America
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!