Karina, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
German 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 32 - 45
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm Armenian but grew up in Russia. Love both Russia and Armenia) Kind, shy, educated, with good (I hope) sense of humor.
I haven't been married and don't have children yet. Recently realised that I want it) It would be great to meet a soul mate.
My work is connected with cultural sphere. And I like to travel, visit theaters, museums, walk around, watch sports, laugh )
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests