avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, позитивная, люблю готовить и уют в доме. Хороший собеседник и готова всегда прийти на помощь. Очень чувствительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самое главное это порядочность и честность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы прожила каждый оставшийся день как последний
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала жить на берег моря в свой небольшой уютный домик с садом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама себе и друг и советник
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботливый
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком... Чтобы ни произошло
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Страх потери ребенка
The last books that you read?
Судьба человека (Шолохов)
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Леди Дианой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Отличное чувство юмора, верный и преданный друг, не способна никому навредить, очень добрая и справедливая
How do friends view you?
Честная и добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Обаятельная
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, слова
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Шолохов, Чехов, Хемингуэй, Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Скарлетт, Грязные танцы, Небо, Гардемарины вперед
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и внимательный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Classical music, Country music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!