Oksana, 47 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 60
Country: North America
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С чувством юмора, творческая, целеустремленная, справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уважительный, с чувством юмора, любящий животных и природу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы Большой Каньон и йеллоустон, затем Таиланд.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала на защиту природы часть на борьбу с детской онкологией.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Независимость. Честность. Открытость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эмпатия, умение дать поддержку, когда в это нуждаешься.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойтесь. Жизнь- это большое приключение.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего дедушки.
The last books that you read?
Делия Оуэнс, " там, где раки поют". Тони Парсонс "истории"
What are your goals now?
Обрести душевный покой с любимым мужчиной.х
Whom do you admire?
Моими детьми. Они реально крутые!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, жадность и подлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Трудно сказать" нет".
What are your strengths ?
Их много.
How do friends view you?
Видят меня глубоким и нестандартно мыслящим человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркая, активная, веселая.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, классика и рок.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ангелы в звездной пыли.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный человек, которому можно доверять во всем.
Where do you want to live?
Возможно, в горах.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, motorcycles, travelling