avatar
Vera, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! My name is Vera. My profession is a lawyer and it's no accident I've chosen this particular profession. It gives me the ability to help people and protect their interests.
Also, I like summer, travelling, beach holidays - the sand and the Palm trees and, of course, I enjoy hiking. I am not into much sports, but I enjoy fitness. Even though, sometimes, I feel lazy and don't workout at all))
In the nearest future I am going to attend dance classes. This is my dream to learn how to dance. Also, I am curious. I am interested in different kind of literature, such as: professional, political and psychological. I don't like people who lie and control everything.
I have friends who met each other on dating sites and now they are happily married. So I want the same. That is why I decided to register on this dating site. I dream about a happy marriage, where it's very important for both of us to be truthful, to have a warm relationship, respect and understand each other.
I like smart men, with a big and caring heart and with a calm personality. I think, kindness is the highest priority. A good sense of humor and positive outlook are welcome.
I am not looking for a perfect man, but for the one who is close to my personality, my soul mate.
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, travelling