Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, заботливый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Найти красивый дом с красивой природой вокруг и провести это время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыть бизнес, купить жилье, посадить небольшой лес, остальное на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и легкость общения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, уважение к женщине, внутренняя сила и уверенность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть целеустремлённым, не бояться неудач
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Януш Вишневский "Одиночество в сети"
What are your goals now?
Гармоничные отношения в семье
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые сами себя сделали (Стив Джобс, Баффет, Цукерберг, Брэнсон и другие)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зацикленность на вещах, чрезмерное исправление своей внешности (искусственные губы, ресницы, брови, сиськи и прочее), глупрсть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, нежелание нести ответственность за что-либо, когда мужчина прыгает из одной постели в другую и не может остановиться
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не принимать все так близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в своих силах, долго привыкаю к новым людям
What are your strengths ?
Умение слушать, желание не скучать, а находить новые занятия, увлечения, поездки
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Стефан Цвейг
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская, Кавказская кухня
What are your favourite films?
"1+1" (США), "Лучшие годы" (Италия) и много других
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работать на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря или озера
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!