Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина,добрый,отзывчивый,способный решать сложности и обсуждать совместные вопросы. Не отступать при трудностях. Доброго сердцем и любящего душой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конец света будет у каждого. Но пусть это будет не скоро. Там решим,а сейчас будем жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Глупо делить то чего нет))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Приходится решать все самой.Если нужно то посоветуюсь с детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите и радуйтесь. Всё познается.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Наполеон Хилл.Думай и богатей.
What are your goals now?
Идти вперёд
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
Where do you want to live?
В деревне.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
My video
Description Песенка