Elena, 56 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая спокойная любящая жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный серьезный образованный с чувством юмора, доброжелательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Гуляла по берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала больным детям или детям без родителей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброжелательность, снисходительность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение внука
What are your goals now?
Любить жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доброту, терпение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Добродушие, снисходительность
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Овсяная каша
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Массаж, вышивание, приготовление еды, прогулки в лесу на лыжах
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый спокойный умный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!