Mira, 47 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Mira
Age: 47
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 44 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, дружелюбная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, открытый, добрый, мудрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не расталась бы близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть для себя, часть помог бы очень нуждающим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой и с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, порядочность, мудрость во всем!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность, решителность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не помню
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Терпение и порядочность во всем!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
Теодор драйзер
What are your goals now?
Найти надежного, любящего спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, проверенные жизнью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не постоянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Терпение и мудрость
What are your weaknesses?
Взрывная и доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Честность и открытость, прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбная и открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джорд Санд, Чыңгыз Айтматов төлөгөн Касымбеков
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, душевные
What is your favourite food?
Всё что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, девчата, с легким паром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа по душе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, честный, надежный
Where do you want to live?
Дом где царит душевная теплота
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, travelling, yoga