avatar
Antonina, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I have been living for almost 2 years as if the end of the world had come
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the ability to care for others
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
War
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
you have you If you don't value yourself, others won't either
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
War
The last books that you read?
Anatoly Dimarov "The Snitch"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Irritability, pettiness, rudeness
What are your weaknesses?
Excessive emotionality
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I just love reading. It all depends on the mood and the circumstances
What kinds of music do you like?
Just like with reading
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!