Irina, 59 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 55 - 75
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Такое счастье невозможно купить или украсть  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я люблю жизнь. Я хочу жить долго и счастливо. И я верю в Жизнь!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я не верю в такие сказки  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезни и смерть родителей
What are your goals now?
Трудно быть женщиной. Годами себя совершенствуешь, чтобы понравиться идеальному мужчине. А потом надеешься на встречу с тем, который будет хотя бы нормальным.
Очень надеюсь на встречу с нормальным, стабильным, психологически зрелым мужчиной. С тем, в которого можно влюбиться без страха и с надеждой на безопасность. И без оглядки отдать ему всю себя. ! Ну если, конечно, он возьмет!  
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Равнодушие и нарциссизм
What are your weaknesses?
Все недостатки превращаю в достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Я научилась просто, мудро жить. Научилась прощать и прощаться.
What are your favourite games?
хм... вопрос, конечно, интересный... 
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз (блюз), кантри
What is your dream job?
Все мечты сбылись, я занимаюсь любимой работой в течение всей своей жизни.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вам не обязательно находиться в списке Forbes! Как хорошо было бы встретить мужчину, которому можно было бы говорить ВСЮ правду и ТОЛЬКО правду.
Where do you want to live?
Место, где я могу просто и с радостью наслаждаться жизнью с любимым мужчиной. А где - все равно!
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!