Helena, 62 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Helena
Age: 62
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 58 - 73
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, общительная женщина, которая радуется жизни и стремится только вперед. Я творческий человек, и мне интересно все, что происходит вокруг. Мир полон чудес и я одно из них.//I am cheerful, sociable woman who enjoys life and seeks only forward. I am a creative person, and I'm interested in everything happening around them. The world is full of wonders and I am one of them.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу жизнерадостного мужчину, не потерявшего вкус к жизни. Внешность не главное. Важно, чтобы человек был интересным, с широким кругозором и чувством прекрасного.//I am looking for a cheerful man, who does not lost the taste of life. Appearance is not important. It is important that the person was interesting, with a broad outlook and sense of beauty.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы облететь весь мир. // I would try to make the world trip
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась бы благотворительность//would deal with charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь с детьми// I ask advice of my chidren
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность// honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность// reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
помогла людям найти потерянную собаку // I helped the people to find a lost dog
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите друг друга // love each other
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало // a little
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нечестность, хитрость, лживость//dishonesty, cunning, deceit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нечестность, хитрость, лживость//dishonesty, cunning, deceit
What are your strengths ?
доброта, преданность, честность // kindness, loyalty, honesty
What kinds of music do you like?
итальянская , музыка 80-х годов // Italian music , music 80s
What is your favourite food?
овощные салаты // vegetable salads
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисование, вязание / /drawing, knitting
Tell us about your dream partner.
Общительный, интеллигентный. Мужчина, ведущий активный образ жизни, с чувством юмора. // Sociable, intelligent. The man leading an active life with a sense of humor.
Where do you want to live?
В пригороде с красивой природой// I want to live in the suburbs with beautiful nature!
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!