Angelica, 59 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Angelica
Age: 59
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 57
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Какая я? Я думаю, в моем характере все части фортепианного цикла "Времена года" Чайковского. Летнее ласковое солнышко в моей душе живет всегда. Иногда конечно погоду ухудшают резкие порывы осеннего ветра. Но это иногда.))) А сдержанность зимы всегда кратковременна, потому-что весна с ее жаждой жизни вечна.

What am I? I think my character all parts of Tchaikovsky's piano cycle "The Seasons". Summer sun caressing my soul lives always. Sometimes of course the weather worsen sharp gusts of autumn wind. But this sometimes.))) A winter restraint is always short-lived, because the spring with its thirst for eternal life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу серьезного и состоявшегося мужчину, у которого все в порядке с чувством юмора)))))) и который захочет, чтобы мы оба были счастливы.

I am looking for a serious and held a man who has everything in order with the sense of humor ))))))and who wants that we were both happy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думаю, что паники не было бы. Я бы не переставала улыбаться своим близким людям и повторять им слова любви.

I think that panic would not exist. I could not stop smiling and your loved ones to repeat them words of love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Думаю, что мне надо было бы научиться ими грамотно управлять. Но миллионер Анжелика отличалась бы от остальных миллионеров своей благотворительностью.

I think I would have to learn how to properly manage them. But the millionaire Angelica would differ from the rest of millionaires his charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my daughter and son
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Зачем вам это?)))
Why do you need it?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые разговоры и вранье. Empty talk and lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и трусость. Думаю, что из любой жизненной ситуации надо выходить достойно. Betrayal and cowardice. I think of any situation it is necessary to leave with dignity and honor.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть вещи, которые я хочу изменить в себе и постоянно работаю над этим. Но, думаю, что вам это не интересно. Слава Богу, что я понимаю, над чем мне нужно работать.T
here are things that I want to change in yourself and constantly working on it. But I think that you are not interested. Thank God that I understand is something I need to work.
What are your weaknesses?
С недостатками сложнее, чем с достоинствами. Конечно они есть, но ... такие....маленькие.)))
With disabilities harder than with the merits. Of course they are, but ... so .... small.)))
What are your strengths ?
Один мой друг сказал, что я великая женщина. Но это его личное мнение. А я только хочу сказать, что я ... . Узнайте это сами.One of my friends said I was a great woman. But it is his personal opinion. And I just want to say that I .... Read it yourself.
How do friends view you?
Они говорят, что мои глаза светятся от счастья. They say that my eyes shine with happiness.
How do acquaintances view you?
Они говорят, что мои глаза светятся от счастья. Еще они называют меня рыжая лисичка. Но чувствую себя лебедем.)))
They say that my eyes shine with happiness. And they call me red fox. But I feel a white swan.)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, которая несет в себе гармонию. Мне нравится музыка Эдуарда Артемьева.
Any that bears garmoniyu.I like music by Edward Artemiev.
What are your favourite films?
The film "The Search for the woman," starring Sophiko Chiaureli
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Щелкунчик, Алые Паруса, Золушка, Бременские музыканты
nutcracker, Scarlet Sails, The Bremen Town Musicians
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю вязать. Точнее меня привлекает не сам процесс, а результат - красивые вещи. И понимание того, что я кое-что умею.
I love to knit. More precisely attracts me is not the process itself, and the result - beautiful things. And understanding that there's something I can do.
What is your dream job?
Думаю, что она у меня уже есть.
I think I have it already. My work is quite creative and difficult
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, терпеливый, заботящийся, нежный, веселый.
Wise, patient, caring, gentle, cheerful.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет мое сердце.
Where is my heart.
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, News, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Sport, Soaps, Films, Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Movies, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, travelling, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, crafts, photography, dogs, gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!