avatar
Nataliya, 49 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 47
Weight: 81.72 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
высокая, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он должен любить меня и воспринимать такой,какая я есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с матерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
непостоянство
The last books that you read?
мне очень стыдно, но я в последнее время не читаю книг.
Whom do you admire?
своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не умею водить автомобиль
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
раз они мои друзья, я думаю - любят
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз
What is your favourite food?
шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Все, где в главной роли играет Аль Пачино, мой "любимчик"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общаться с моими друзьями,а морозными вечерами смотреть мелодраму и пить горячий кофе с шоколадом!
What is your dream job?
стать квалифицированным юристом, т.к. у меня высшее юридическое образование и я иду к этой цели
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий красавец!
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!