Irina, 50 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, living at home
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный, заботливый, настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов долларов- не такая и большая сумма, что бы ломать голову, что делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Раньше с мамой, теперь не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, женственность, хозяйственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, порядочность, благородие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря мамы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни когда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня сложно чем-то удивить
The last books that you read?
Их не мало
What are your goals now?
Счастливая, спокойная, самодостаточная жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Доброй, безотказной
How do acquaintances view you?
Такой же
What are your favourite games?
На игры нет времени
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Пушкин, Есенин, Дефо, Бернс, и мн.др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая хорошая
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, приключения, фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление еды, рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие и хороший доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, самодостаточный, заботливый, настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Не важно, главное вместе с моей семьей
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, antiques, astrology, cats, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!