Anna, 26 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 22 - 35
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, News, Comedy, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Having a snack, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Other, Aerobics, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Concerts, Board games, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, collecting, photography, travelling, motorcycles