Marina, 54 y.o., Russia, Novorossiysk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Novorossiysk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
27 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, обязательная, ответственная, тактичная, отзывчивая, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, заботливый, добрый, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всю семью вместе и молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на лечение больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка земельного участка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите Бога.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь моей мамы.
The last books that you read?
Кристин дочь Лавранса.
What are your goals now?
Помочь сыну получить высшее образование.
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало. Хотелось бы больше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, пьянство и предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть смелее.
What are your weaknesses?
Мои комплексы.
What are your strengths ?
Максимализм в труде.
How do friends view you?
Добрая и ответственная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошее чувство юмора.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шолохов и Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и ягоды, морепродукты, рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Легенда об осени.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, заботливый, любящий и уважающий меня.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests