Alla, 50 y.o., Russia, Vyborg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Vyborg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Composer/Producer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 65
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная и позитивная женщина, ориентирована на создание семьи и счастливую семейную жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнёр должен быть красивый как Давид, умный как Соломон, добрый как Санта Клаус и сексуальный как Дон Жуан))) К сожалению, все эти прекраные мужчины давно покинули бренный мир (( Мне нужен просто живой, активный ,весёлый и здоровый мужчина для семейной жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конец света настанет через несколько миллионов лет... Многое можно успеть сделать!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отличная новость !!! Я давно собиралась купить нефтяную скважину !!))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моим папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и деликатность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь похожа на сказку, в ней очень много интересных событий!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям с добротой и пониманием
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Оказалось, что жизнь всегда заканчивается смертью !((
The last books that you read?
Кулинарная книга Джейми Оливера ! Потрясающее и весьма полезное сочинение! ))
What are your goals now?
Жить интересно
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь красотой природы.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточное количество.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и разговоры за спиной
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкогольная зависимость, агрессия, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себе нравлюсь такая как есть
What are your weaknesses?
Вижу в людях только хорошее. К сожалению, это не всегда правильно((
What are your strengths ?
У меня много талантов, долго перечислять))
How do friends view you?
Спросите у моих друзей))
What are your favourite games?
Игры разума.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Уильям Шекспир,Лев Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю самостоятельно исполнять на рояле любимую музыку: Моцарт, Бетховен, Шопен, Чайковский, Рахманинов. Люблю играть на церковном органе.
What is your favourite food?
Полезная и здоровая еда, готовлю сама
What are your favourite films?
"Реальная любовь", "Дневники памяти", "50 первых поцелуев". Я очень сентиментальна)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
" Свинопас"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я серьезно занимаюсь историческими бальными танцами, устраиваю балы и танцевальные вечера, танцую 8 часов в неделю. Также я занимаюсь организацией концертов и фестивалей классической музыки.
What is your dream job?
Я довольна своей работой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Активный, заботливый, любящий мужчина!
Where do you want to live?
В любом месте , но только вместе с любимым мужем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Hockey, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, social cause/activism