Kidy, 46 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Kidy
Age: 46
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,приятной внешности,стройная,любящая свою дочь,люблю природу и красоту.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,привлекательный, порядочный,любящий детей и свою семью, обеспеченный, любящий красоту природы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Плыла бы по течению и делала много добрых поступков.Ведь красота и доброта спасет мир!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школу для детей чтобы они научились рисовать и петь и радовались жизни.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Дома с мамой и дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, отзывчивость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд на квартиру.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена бывшего мужа.
The last books that you read?
Начала учить английский язык
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного порядочного,заботливого для меня мужа и отца для моей дочки.
Whom do you admire?
Радуюсь успехами дочки
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, истинных немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу заняться творчеством вместе с моей дочкой.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, исполнительность, добродушие,забота, любовь к детям и маме.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как к хорошей маме
What are your favourite games?
Игра в настольный теннис, обруч, скакалка,бан-бентон.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Носов, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю классическую музыку
What is your favourite food?
татарские пироги, пицца, десерты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, пишу стихи
What is your dream job?
Стать поэтессой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,обеспеченный, добрый, любящий детей и все делающий для своей семьи, очень заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!