Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, верящая в чудо ,спокойная,настойчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
гармоничный, уверенный,добрый,щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прожила бы эти дни на красивом острове..в тишине и гармонии с родными любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла своим родным людям в осуществлении их мечт.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто.с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
хорошу ауру
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
в эмоциях это поездки..в финансах-это покупки..в жизни-это события с людьми какие то..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
меняй то что можешь изменить.верь в невозможное.принимай то что изменить нельзя.будь благодарна за все хорошее что в твоей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека.невозможность его слышать .обнять.говорить с ним
The last books that you read?
портрет Дориана Грея
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
моей тетей.приемной мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хищность.лживое притворство доброты
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
поиск выгоды от женщины
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего..невозможно изменить человека после30лет..только научить чему то можно.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
заботливой и позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
неторопливой и улыбчивой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
оноре де бальзак.пушкин.лермонтов.чехов.толстой.андерсен ганс христиан.пришвин.итд
What kinds of music do you like?
релакс.классика.фольклор.сафри дуо.дидюля.итд
What is your favourite food?
маслины сыр овщи фрукты.кокосовое желе в кокосовом молоке
What are your favourite films?
все старинные русские фильмы...французские фильмы.итальянские.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать книгу.ходить пешком.созерцать природу
What is your dream job?
как Жак Ив Кусто
Tell us about your dream partner.
некурящий веселый легкий на подьем.с зодором внутри души
Where do you want to live?
теплый климат и море
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!