Anna, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый, интересный, эмоциональный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Илон Маск сделал ракету, улечу на ней на Марс или куда там 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
- фонды борьбы с онкологией
- инвестиции
- научные разработки для здоровья
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, открытость, общительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
открытость,здоровую самооценку,умение признавать свои ошибки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I’ve start my own project
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
все границы только в твоей голове
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
все границы только в твоей голове
The last books that you read?
Орхан Памук «Стамбул город воспоминаний»
What are your goals now?
Самореализация, отношения, классное окружение
Whom do you admire?
Моя семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,но самые близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чрезмерная простота
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать ещё более открытым человеком
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Радость, незаурядность, Душевность, гостеприимность
How do friends view you?
Верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская ❤️
What are your favourite films?
все фильмы с Кейт Бланшетт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,который понимает,что он мужчина. А не мальчик😌
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, travelling