Marina, 58 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная,коммуникабельная,с чувством юмора,миниатюрная,сексуальная,гостеприимная хозяйка,любящая создавать уют в доме,любительница активного отдыха.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный.Самодостаточный.Активный по образу жизни.Относящийся к любимой женщине,как к нежному цветку.Предпочитающий спорт.С чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
всех бы помирила, кто в ссоре и наслаждались бы каждым прожитым днем!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдать в клиники для лечения ДЕТЕЙ!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
думай о своих поступках и какой след они оставят в твоей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война в моей стране
What are your goals now?
встретить мужчину, который возьмет меня за руку и поведет в счастливое будущее!
Whom do you admire?
мой отец!к великому сожалению уже нет в живых!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая,поп,рок,джаз,блюз-в зависимости от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
любая вкусная
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка""Снежная королева"
Where do you want to live?
домик у моря
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!