Marina, 54 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я скорпион ярко выраженный мне присуще те качества которые ярко выражены у этого знака В тоже время я очень нежная заботливая внимательная ориентированная на семью женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный мужчина который хочет заботы ласки любви-семью.....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы его с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть оставила себе часть потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой и подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аккуратность женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
обрела еще одну верную подругу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
детей нет но совет всем один-не делать зла людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть папы
The last books that you read?
нет времени на это
What are your goals now?
найти любимого человека-свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
героями современности
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
слишком перфекционистка
What are your strengths ?
аккуратность трудолюбие
How do friends view you?
верным и преданным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
им виднее
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
порядочный добрый надежный
Where do you want to live?
все равно лишь бы с любимым мужчиной рядом вместе
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!