Lyudmila, 50 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 46 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love living
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would ask everyone to forgive me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Helped orphanages and homes for the elderly
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with the Lord
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to keep your word
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay Human in any situation
The last books that you read?
In search of lost time
Whom do you admire?
How can people be happy
Do you have a lot of friends?
There are not many friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
I watch my health
How do friends view you?
don't know
How do acquaintances view you?
don't know
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Different love
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Snow Queen
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
America, Germany, Switzerland
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!