avatar
Anna, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 65

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,жизнерадостная,красивая леди с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,с чувством юмора,который умеет заботиться о любимой женщине
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть отдать детям у которых нет родителей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда , редко с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота,доброта,забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,смелость,доброта
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What is your favourite food?
Рыбное меню
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт ,фильмы, музыка
What is your dream job?
Сняться в кино
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный добрый заботливый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, shopping, travelling, yoga, astrology