Lyubov, 47 y.o., Russia, Yakutsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Yakutsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная, отзывчивая и оптимистично настроенная, ищу свою вторую половину.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Зрелый, умный, добрый, щедрый, со схожими интересами и хобби. Позитивный, сильный духом и надежный. Финансово стабильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Успеть сделать добрые дела, сказать слова любви всем, кто мне дорог. Собраться вместе с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям, вложила в прибыльные инвестиции, уехала в путешествие с родными и близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с собой или семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, искренность, доброту и щедрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честным с самим собой и окружающими, идти к цели и не изменять мечте
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, лицемерие, зависть, способность к интригам
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, лень, жадность, отсутствие целей и вкуса к жизни
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать уверенней
What are your weaknesses?
я их знаю
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, верность, доброта, искренность, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
узнайте у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
которая приносит радость и пользу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зрелый, сильный духом, умный, добрый, щедрый, финансово и морально стабильный, со схожими интересами и хобби. Ориентированный в построении семейных отношений, позитивный и надежный. Просьба иных не беспокоить. Не тратить мое и свое время.
Where do you want to live?
неважно, главное чтобы партнер был рядом
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga