avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая, ответственная и желающая создать семью молодая и энергичная , абсолютно здоровая девушка))!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий! С открытым сердцем, умеющий слышать и слушать, мудрый и ответственный молодой человек!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотрела бы на море, на звезды , на деревья. Слушала звуки воды, ветра, пение птиц. Жгла бы костер и дышала во всю грудь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала беспомощным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гибкость в отношениях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Гибкость в отношениях
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я видела море))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун , Происхождение,
What are your goals now?
Встретить Мужчину для создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна в своем несовершенстве
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Их нет
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить моих друзей))
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить знакомых))
What are your favourite games?
Секс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много. Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Медитация
What is your dream job?
У меня естт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Найду- узнаю
Where do you want to live?
Там где счастье
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!