Valeriya, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Phone verification
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, харизма, чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!