Oksana, 53 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, ранимая,преданная,люблю посмеяться,доброжелательная и добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудно написать,но попробую процитировать важные для меня вещи:
2.Чувство юмора.
3.Уважение к окружающим людям.
4.Уважение к женщине.
5.Быть, а не казаться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Глубоко вдохнула, и попыталась все это время провести с родными людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем, кому они нужнее.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женскую харизму.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока не случилось.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей.
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с умным и серьезным мужчиной ориентированным на создание семьи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие,позерство, хвастливость,надменность,грубость,лживость,неуважение к женщине.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite food?
Все что вкусно приготовлено.
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, честный мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Там где любовь.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!