Vvvvtala, 54 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Vvvvtala
Age: 54
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Счастливая, благородная,интеллигентная,добрая,
искренняя , имеющая свой стиль, жизнерадостная,
любящая красоту и гармонию во всем , женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, мужественный, порядочный надежный, великодушный, щедрый, самодостаточный и уверенный в
завтрашнем дне мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы так ..как всегда.. ничего не меняя.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы город "Счастье" для одиноких людей зрелого возраста.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.. с моими любимыми сыном и родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Немногословность, обязательность, чистоплотность,искренность и
надёжность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, обязательность,немногословие, чистоплотность,надёжность , щедрость, внимание и заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самое большое горе..
Смерть моих самых дорогих и любимых на Земле родителей .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить каждую минуту своей жизни с радостью и любовью и всегда верить
в исполнении задуманного
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Невозможность спасти моих самых дорогих и любимых папочки и мамочки
и их смерть.
The last books that you read?
Д.Голсуорси"Сага о Форсайтах",И.Бунин "Солнечный удар",И.Эренбург "Стихи о любви", Л. Хей"Энциклопедия
здоровой жизни" и др.
What are your goals now?
Встретить благородного, порядочного ,
надёжного и счастливого , как я мужчину, для которого
самое важное в жизни счастливая семья.
Whom do you admire?
Своими любимыми бабушками и дедушками, папочкой и мамочкой, сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает..в моем окружении много искренне
любящих меня людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность, болтливость, неопрятность,хитрость , бестактность, невоспитанность и необязательность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность,лживость, хитрость, грубость, болтливость, невоспитанность,неопрятность,
бестактность и трусость..
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой и открытой с малознакомыми мне людьми.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и открытость.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность, обязательность,трудолюбие,
чистоплотность, надёжность и стильность.
How do friends view you?
Как образец для подражания.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как счастливую, искреннюю, добрую и успешную во всём женщину.
What are your favourite games?
Стрельба со всех видов оружия, гольф, теннис , плавание , авторалли и др.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У.Шекспир, А. Франс, Ч.Диккенс, П. Мериме, А. Куприн, Д.Голсуорси,И. Бунин, И. Тургенев, Оноре де Бальзак,
И. Эренбург, А. Фет, И.Северянинов, А.Ахматова, Б.Ахмадуллина, Э. Гольдернес , М .Кемпе и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, органная, джазовая, инструментальная,
камерная, блюз, диско и др.
What is your favourite food?
Я веган, но также люблю молочные продукты , сыры,овощи и фрукты,
морепродукты, орехи, восточные сладости и белый шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
"Майерлинг", "Мужчина и женщина","Мужчина и женщина 25 лет спустя","Война и мир","Унесённые
ветром", "Сага о Форсайтах" и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Дюймовочка", "О трёх богатырях","Василиса Прекрасная".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать любимую музыку, посещать театры, галлереи
живописи, выставки искусств , музеев,вождение автомобиля,скутера , чтение исторических книг ,
поэзии и др.
What is your dream job?
Работать только на себя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Wish to meet a noble, honest, with a sense of duty, generous, attentive and caring as I am, happy and self-confident man for whom family is a most iimportant . Please. . all scammers, gigolos and play boys I am not for you. . P. s. do not write to me those . . who communicate at the expense of women. I need a smarter man, stronger and more successful than me.
Where do you want to live?
На острове на берегу океана.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling