Elena, 44 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 40 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, чувственная, верная, надёжная, добрая, женственная, позитивная, загадочная, харизматичная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, надёжный, верный, с чувством юмора, с хорошим интеллектом, верный,умный, щедрый, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Завершила важные дела, увиделась с близкими людьми, и нашла людей, которые предотвратили конец света Безвыходных ситуаций не бывает.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, часть на себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
. Слушаю свою интуицию. Советуюсь редко, с компетентными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, надёжность, целеустремленость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, верность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Они происходят каждый день)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас, в моменте, в настоящем. Время-главный ресурс
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь надо упрощать, а не усложнять
The last books that you read?
,, Книга, которой нет,, Книги Роберта Кийосаки, книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Одна из них найти своего человека: умного, щедрого, верного, целеустремленного, интересного мужчину, способного любить и быть любимым.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и измена
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Люди возле меня становятся успешными. Начинают ходить в спортзал, читать книги, двигаться к цели
What are your strengths ?
Особенная женщина. Которая ищет особенного мужчину.
How do friends view you?
Любят, ценят, уважают.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Квест, , бильярд, боулинг, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М Булгаков, Некрасов, Р.Киосаки и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Полезная и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Заплати другому, Гаттака, Время,и мотивирующие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Психология, свое дело.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимание друг друга молча, читать между строк, родственная душа.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым мужчиной в его или в моей стране❤️❤️
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!