Sofiya, 48 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First name: Sofiya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 58
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость надменность
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый любящий
Where do you want to live?
У моря,
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!