Jessica, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Jessica
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Излучаю добро и счастье . Поддержу в трудную минуту .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не существует . Но если ты хочешь стать идеальным для меня , то я готова принять все твои минусы взамен на любовь и уважение ко мне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы отправилась в кругосветное путешествие с моими родными .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы вложила их в бизнес , что бы удвоить .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно я это делаю с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , справедливость , щедрость , смышленость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не опускать руки
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets