Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Portuguese 2 (Elementary)
German 4 (Advanced)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 29 - 40
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и лень.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который будет меня любить, заботиться и беречь.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!