Elena, 34 y.o., Russia, Saransk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saransk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немного романтик, но признаю реалии жизни.
Обожаю классическую музыку и музыку вообще. 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это мужчина, на которого можно опереться по жизни, надёжный спутник. Желательно чтобы совпадали взгляды на жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто отдыхала бы и наслаждалась жизнью.
Без всяких сумасбродных выходок
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, подругой и гуглом😂
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие манерности
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать маму  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
У осьминога три сердца😂
The last books that you read?
Кинг "Ярость"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Анна Нетребко
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Увлечение одеждой
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я всего лишь слабая женщина, но со своими принципами
What are your strengths ?
Покладистый характер
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать
What are your favourite games?
Heroes of might and magic III
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толкиен, Сапковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая эпохи барокко
What is your favourite food?
Овощные салаты, супы
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный мужчина, который будет уважать женщину, не обижать ее, чтобы была за ним как за каменной стеной
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, yoga