Alba, 42 y.o., France, Marseille
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Alba
Age: 42
Location: France, Marseille
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, люблю путешествовать, люблю все красивое, люблю фотографировать., люблю комфорт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и ответственный мужчина, знающий , что хочет от жизни, любящий комфорт и путешествия. Мужчина, который хочет семью и детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью сегодня!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем. И иногда с логикой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора, чувство прекрасного и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, надежность, чувство юмора, здоровые амбиции.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми, несмотря ни на что...
The last books that you read?
Их очень много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса 80-х, 90-х
What are your favourite films?
Познакомьтесь, Джо Блэйк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и ответственный мужчина, знающий , что хочет от жизни, любящий комфорт и путешествия. Мужчина, который хочет семью и детей.
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится:1. Монако, 2. Монтре (Швейцария),
Канны, Ментон, Ницца (Франция), в Италии много красивых городов, в России на юге.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling