Nataliya, 43 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный мудрый собеседник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала на море со своим другом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла больным детишкам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в свой родной город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не унывать, потому что у них есть я
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "Пятая гора"
What are your goals now?
Найти друзей
Whom do you admire?
Скарлетт Охара
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, ответственность
How do friends view you?
Человеком который находит себе приключения
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What is your favourite food?
рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Цветы войны
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на море или огонь
What is your dream job?
Увлекательная прибыльная и с поездками по разным странам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойном, чутком и заботливом
Where do you want to live?
Где есть гармония и любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!