avatar
Yana, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, добрая, справедливая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый, заботливый, успешный, целеустремленный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругами
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology