avatar
Yana, 25 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job title: Image Consultant
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе мужчина, уважающий женщин, с сильным характером.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше времени бы провела с семьей и сделала эти последние тридцать дней самыми лучшими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко, а основном прихожу к решениям сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
The last books that you read?
Чак Паланик «Удушье»
What are your goals now?
Освоить до совершенства маникюрное дело, накопить денег для путешествия к другую страну
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пару настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность и стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуместную грубость и Жадность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэниел Киз, Чак Паланик
What kinds of music do you like?
Альтернативный рок, поп-рок
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю покушать и пробовать новое
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы ужасов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Делать маникюр, ухаживать за своими домашними питомцами
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, dogs