avatar
Crismi, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Crismi
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Any
Eye colour: Blue
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Миловидная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть мужчиной!!! И нет других женщин вокруг и поступки для меня /
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама люблю и бабушка
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Никакие в основном это просто сплетни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Хочу на концерт очень известного человека))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будет видно когда они будут сейчас рано об этом думать
What are your goals now?
Постороение отношения семьи, остальное все есть
Whom do you admire?
Энрики эглесиас и Анна курникова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет я не люблю пускать людей в мою жизнь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер вредный
What kinds of music do you like?
Энрики эглесиас
What is your favourite food?
Цезарь, суши и другое
What are your favourite films?
Мир наизнанку передача
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт обруч, бег по утрам
What is your dream job?
У моря
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет носить на руках.!!! Без личных проблем нет алкоголик, с детьми, и наркоманы мимо!!
Where do you want to live?
Майями мне кажется это идиально
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, home improvement