Vladilena, 18 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Vladilena
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела этот день с самым дорогим мне человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы пожелым людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Года встретился добрый человек
The last books that you read?
50 дней до моего самоубийства
What are your goals now?
Нати человека с которым будем путишествовать
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан слушаю все
What is your favourite food?
Суши 🍱🍣🍤
What are your favourite films?
Камелия и мелодрама
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Служить по контракту
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и мог поставить меня наместо
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement