Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 84kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 95.34 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, добрая, веселая, честная, люблю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, заботливый, целеустремлённый, добрый, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по миру, помогала больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремлённость и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова и поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
2 года назад я впервые стала мамой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать то, что делает тебя счастливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всего можно добиться при сильном желании
The last books that you read?
Все книги о Гарри Поттере
What are your goals now?
Быть хорошей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, а много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тиранию и пессимизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы всегда доводить начатое до конца
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, излишняя доброта
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельность, открытость
How do friends view you?
Верной, доброй, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер, Муми Тролль
What is your dream job?
Та, которая бы меня вдохновляла, нравилась и приносила нужный доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Должен вести, а не быть ведомым
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking