Svitlana, 31 y.o., Italy, Livigno
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Svitlana
Age: 31
Location: Italy, Livigno
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Невероятно прекрасный душой человек, весёлая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть добрым и порядочным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего ,была бы рядом со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Стала бы матерью для всех брошенных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Достаточно редко, если конечно же это не муж будущий.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всё в жизни проходит не стоит терять время и зацикливаться на людях которые не хотят быть в вашей жизни. Любить себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда врут
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда врут
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, целеустремлённая
How do friends view you?
Они меня просто обожают.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!