Marina, 56 y.o., Russia, Gagarin
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Gagarin
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 88kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 131.66 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я нежное облако
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Парень который обо мне очень заботиться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А не бывает лишних 10 лимов долларов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с сестрой или подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Готовность помочь и поддержать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Этого не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Если не чувствуешь, что это твой человек, не пишет, часто отсутствует в сети, тогда пусть идет... Если ты кому-то нужен, тебя найдут, а кому ты пофиг тех нафиг
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя абсолютная любовь одновременно к двум парням, причем, взаимная
The last books that you read?
Корнуэлл "Саксонские хроники
What are your goals now?
Стабильные отношения, любовь
Whom do you admire?
Спокойный, основательный, мужчина который может все отремонтировать сам
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Быть Альфонсом
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
Я умная и понимающая
How do friends view you?
Человек, который всегда придет на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, милая
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин, стихи Я не люблю
What kinds of music do you like?
Латинос, кизомба, бачата
What is your favourite food?
Острая, овощи, мясо
What are your favourite films?
О путешествиях, приключениях, фильмы-катастрофы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботится обо мне
Where do you want to live?
Любое, где есть цивилизация
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!